我们的全球业务

我们的全球业务

Leprino Foods 在全球雇用超过4000名员工。我们的地点包括位于丹佛的公司办公室、九个美国生活厂、两个位于亚洲的全球合资公司和销售办事处。

北美洲

我们在美国经营九个全规模生产厂。查看我们的地点:


科罗拉多州丹佛

全球总部

我们的全球总部位于莱普里诺家族超过65年前开始销售手工奶酪的同一个街,目前拥有500多名团队成员,并拥有我们的LFC Innovation Studio®以及两个奶酪和乳制品营养开发的研发试点工厂。


科罗拉多州格里利

生产工厂

我们最新的工厂雇用500名团队成员,生产马苏里拉奶酪和创新的乳制品,如天然乳清蛋白和胶束酪蛋白。该工厂包含120英里长不锈钢管道和250英里长电气导管。该工厂最近被科罗拉多环境领导力计划(ELP)认可为环境管理成就的新金牌领军企业。


科罗拉多州摩根堡

生产工厂

我们的摩根堡生产工厂是科罗拉多州的两个工厂之一,雇用350名团队成员。这种最先进的奶酪工厂生产干酪条、马苏里拉奶酪、乳糖和乳清蛋白粉。


加州勒穆尔

2个生产工厂

勒穆尔是我们两家工厂的所在地,其中包括Lemoore West,世界上最大的奶酪生产工厂之一。雇用1000名团队成员,其规模等于11个橄榄球场,有超过64万平方英尺的奶酪制作能力。

Lemoore East工厂自1910年以来一直持续经营乳制品,雇用约300名员工。


加州特雷西

生产工厂

特雷西工厂雇用300名团队成员,自1977年以来一直是我们生产网络的一部分,是特雷西社区的核心。这家工厂已经运营40多年,生产我们各种各样的奶酪产品。


加州罗斯威尔

生产工厂

我们的罗斯威尔工厂雇用近600名团队成员,是我们水再利用能力的典范。该工厂使用的所有水均经处理用作工厂附近的农田灌溉,以种植当地牲畜的饲料。


密歇根州艾伦代尔

生产工厂

艾伦代尔工厂建于1989年,以增加产能并支持我们不断增长的业务,雇用280名团队成员,超过10%的员工在该工厂工作了20多年。


密歇根州瑞摩斯

生产工厂

瑞摩斯工厂是密歇根州两个生产工厂之一,雇用约130名团队成员,20多年来,已经生产了用于零售和奶酪饼皮应用的干酪条,以及用于糖果和烘焙应用的甜乳清。


纽约州韦弗利

生产工厂

我们的韦弗利工厂已经在我们的网络中超过30年,比我们的任何其他生产工厂都长,雇用了230名团队成员。在纽约州韦弗利和宾夕法尼亚州塞尔的交界处,州边界线穿过工厂中部。

亚太地区

我们在亚太地区增加了业务,在新加坡设有商业办事处,在上海、东京和首尔设有代表处。

新加坡


新加坡

商业中心

我们的新加坡办事处于2011年成立,旨在支持我们在亚太地区(APAC)不断增长的业务,是致力于发展和支持本地区奶酪和奶制品营养客户的商业中心。新加坡办事处是我们APAC LFC Innovation Studio®的所在地,配备员工有销售、市场营销、烹饪和产品开发专家。

中国上海


日本东京


韩国首尔


拉丁美洲

我们的Tapejara工厂是我们与巴西马苏里拉奶酪领军企业Pic-Nic的最新合资公司的所在地。

巴西


合资企业总部和生产经营

欧洲

我们的欧洲生产工厂遍布英国,是与Glanbia plc的合资公司。

英国


生产设施

合资企业总部

北美洲

我们在美国经营九个全规模生产厂。查看我们的地点:

科罗拉多州丹佛

科罗拉多州丹佛

科罗拉多州丹佛

全球总部

我们的全球总部位于莱普里诺家族超过65年前开始销售手工奶酪的同一个街,目前拥有500多名团队成员,并拥有我们的LFC Innovation Studio®以及两个奶酪和乳制品营养开发的研发试点工厂。

科罗拉多州格里利

科罗拉多州格里利

科罗拉多州格里利

生产工厂

我们最新的工厂雇用500名团队成员,生产马苏里拉奶酪和创新的乳制品,如天然乳清蛋白和胶束酪蛋白。该工厂包含120英里长不锈钢管道和250英里长电气导管。该工厂最近被科罗拉多环境领导力计划(ELP)认可为环境管理成就的新金牌领军企业。

科罗拉多州摩根堡

科罗拉多州摩根堡

科罗拉多州摩根堡

生产工厂

我们的摩根堡生产工厂是科罗拉多州的两个工厂之一,雇用350名团队成员。这种最先进的奶酪工厂生产干酪条、马苏里拉奶酪、乳糖和乳清蛋白粉。

加州勒穆尔

加州勒穆尔

加州勒穆尔

2个生产工厂

勒穆尔是我们两家工厂的所在地,其中包括Lemoore West,世界上最大的奶酪生产工厂之一。雇用1000名团队成员,其规模等于11个橄榄球场,有超过64万平方英尺的奶酪制作能力。

Lemoore East工厂自1910年以来一直持续经营乳制品,雇用约300名员工。

加州特雷西

加州特雷西

加州特雷西

生产工厂

特雷西工厂雇用300名团队成员,自1977年以来一直是我们生产网络的一部分,是特雷西社区的核心。这家工厂已经运营40多年,生产我们各种各样的奶酪产品。

加州罗斯威尔

加州罗斯威尔

加州罗斯威尔

生产工厂

我们的罗斯威尔工厂雇用近600名团队成员,是我们水再利用能力的典范。该工厂使用的所有水均经处理用作工厂附近的农田灌溉,以种植当地牲畜的饲料。

密歇根州艾伦代尔

密歇根州艾伦代尔

密歇根州艾伦代尔

生产工厂

艾伦代尔工厂建于1989年,以增加产能并支持我们不断增长的业务,雇用280名团队成员,超过10%的员工在该工厂工作了20多年。

密歇根州瑞摩斯

密歇根州瑞摩斯

密歇根州瑞摩斯

生产工厂

瑞摩斯工厂是密歇根州两个生产工厂之一,雇用约130名团队成员,20多年来,已经生产了用于零售和奶酪饼皮应用的干酪条,以及用于糖果和烘焙应用的甜乳清。

纽约州韦弗利

纽约州韦弗利

纽约州韦弗利

生产工厂

我们的韦弗利工厂已经在我们的网络中超过30年,比我们的任何其他生产工厂都长,雇用了230名团队成员。在纽约州韦弗利和宾夕法尼亚州塞尔的交界处,州边界线穿过工厂中部。

亚太地区

我们在亚太地区增加了业务,在新加坡设有商业办事处,在上海、东京和首尔设有代表处。

新加坡

新加坡

新加坡

新加坡

新加坡

商业中心

我们的新加坡办事处于2011年成立,旨在支持我们在亚太地区(APAC)不断增长的业务,是致力于发展和支持本地区奶酪和奶制品营养客户的商业中心。新加坡办事处是我们APAC LFC Innovation Studio®的所在地,配备员工有销售、市场营销、烹饪和产品开发专家。

中国上海

中国上海

中国上海

中国上海

代表处

日本东京

日本东京

日本东京

日本东京

代表处

韩国首尔

韩国首尔

韩国首尔

韩国首尔

代表处

拉丁美洲

我们的Tapejara工厂是我们与巴西马苏里拉奶酪领军企业Pic-Nic的最新合资公司的所在地。

巴西

巴西

巴西巴拉那Tapejara

巴西巴拉那Tapejara

合资企业总部和生产经营

欧洲

我们的欧洲生产工厂遍布英国,是与Glanbia plc的合资公司。

英国

英国

英国马拉林

英国马拉林

生产设施
英国兰盖夫尼

英国兰盖夫尼

生产设施
英国曼彻斯特

英国曼彻斯特

合资企业总部

在我们这里找到职业生涯

很难找到好人。好公司也是如此。我们可能恰好最适合您。

 

立即申请

Locations

Our Global Footprint

Leprino Foods employs over 4,000 people worldwide. Our locations include our Denver-based corporate office, nine U.S. manufacturing facilities, two global joint ventures and sales offices in Asia.

North America

We operate nine full-scale manufacturing facilities in the United States. See where we’re located:


Denver, CO

Global Headquarters

Located on the same corner where the Leprino family started selling hand-crafted cheese 65+ years ago, our global headquarters is now home to over 500 team members and houses our LFC Innovation Studio® as well as two R&D pilot plants for cheese and dairy nutrition development.


Greeley, CO

Manufacturing Facility

Our newest facility employs 500 team members and produces mozzarella and innovative dairy ingredients like native whey protein and micellar casein. The plant contains 120 miles of stainless steel piping and 250 miles of electrical conduit. The plant was recently recognized by the Colorado Environmental Leadership Program (ELP) as a new Gold Leader for its environmental management accomplishments.


Ft. Morgan, CO

Manufacturing Facility

One of two Colorado-based plants, our Ft. Morgan facility employs 350 team members. This state-of-the-art cheese plant produces string cheese, mozzarella, lactose and whey protein powders.


Lemoore, CA

Two Manufacturing Facilities

Lemoore is home to two of our plants, including Lemoore West, one of the largest cheese manufacturing facilities in the world. Employing 1,000 team members, its size is equal to 11 football fields with over 640,000 square feet of cheese making capacity.

The Lemoore East facility has been a continuous dairy operation since 1910 and employs approximately 300 employees.


Tracy, CA

Manufacturing Facility

Employing 300 team members, the Tracy plant has been part of our manufacturing network since 1977 and is in the heart of the Tracy community. This plant has made every variety of our cheese products over its 40+ years of operation.


Roswell, NM

Manufacturing Facility

Employing nearly 600 team members, our Roswell plant is an exemplary model of our water recycling capabilities. All the water used by the plant is treated for irrigation use on cropland adjacent to the plant to grow feed for local livestock.


Allendale, MI

Manufacturing Facility

Built in 1989 to increase capacity and support our growing business, the Allendale plant employs 280 team members. More than 10 percent of its employees have worked at the plant for over 20 years.


Remus, MI

Manufacturing Facility

One of our two manufacturing facilities in Michigan, the Remus plant employs approximately 130 team members and, for over 20 years, has produced string cheese for retail and stuffed crust applications, as well as sweet whey for confectionary and baking applications.


Waverly, NY

Manufacturing Facility

Our Waverly plant has been part of our network for over 30 years, longer than any of our other manufacturing facilities, and employs 230 team members. It is located on the border of Waverly, NY and Sayre, PA; the state line runs down the middle of the facility.

Asia Pacific

We’ve grown our presence in the Asia Pacific region with a commercial office in Singapore and representative offices in Shanghai, Tokyo and Seoul.

Singapore


Singapore

Business Hub

Opening in 2011 to support our growing business in Asia-Pacific (APAC), our Singapore office is a commercial hub dedicated to growing and supporting our cheese and dairy nutrition customers in the region. The Singapore office is the home of our APAC LFC Innovation Studio® and is staffed with sales, marketing, culinary and product development experts.

China


Representative Office

Japan


Representative Office

South Korea


Representative Office

Latin America

Our Tapejara facility is home to our newest joint venture with Brazilian mozzarella leader Pic-Nic.

Brazil


Joint Venture Headquarters & Manufacturing Operation

Europe

Located throughout the U.K., our European manufacturing facilities are a joint venture with Glanbia plc.

United Kingdom


Manufacturing Facility

Manufacturing Facility

Joint Venture Headquarters

North America

We operate nine full-scale manufacturing facilities in the United States. See where we’re located:

Denver, CO

Denver, CO

Denver, CO

Global Headquarters

Located on the same corner where the Leprino family started selling hand-crafted cheese 65+ years ago, our global headquarters is now home to over 500 team members and houses our LFC Innovation Studio® as well as two R&D pilot plants for cheese and dairy nutrition development.

Greeley, CO

Greeley, CO

Greeley, CO

Manufacturing Facility

Our newest facility employs 500 team members and produces mozzarella and innovative dairy ingredients like native whey protein and micellar casein. The plant contains 120 miles of stainless steel piping and 250 miles of electrical conduit. The plant was recently recognized by the Colorado Environmental Leadership Program (ELP) as a new Gold Leader for its environmental management accomplishments.

Ft. Morgan, CO

Ft. Morgan, CO

Ft. Morgan, CO

Manufacturing Facility

One of two Colorado-based plants, our Ft. Morgan facility employs 350 team members. This state-of-the-art cheese plant produces string cheese, mozzarella, lactose and whey protein powders.

Lemoore, CA

Lemoore, CA

Lemoore, CA

Two Manufacturing Facilities

Lemoore is home to two of our plants, including Lemoore West, one of the largest cheese manufacturing facilities in the world. Employing 1,000 team members, its size is equal to 11 football fields with over 640,000 square feet of cheese making capacity.

The Lemoore East facility has been a continuous dairy operation since 1910 and employs approximately 300 employees.

Tracy, CA

Tracy, CA

Tracy, CA

Manufacturing Facility

Employing 300 team members, the Tracy plant has been part of our manufacturing network since 1977 and is in the heart of the Tracy community. This plant has made every variety of our cheese products over its 40+ years of operation.

Roswell, NM

Roswell, NM

Roswell, NM

Manufacturing Facility

Employing nearly 600 team members, our Roswell plant is an exemplary model of our water recycling capabilities. All the water used by the plant is treated for irrigation use on cropland adjacent to the plant to grow feed for local livestock.

Allendale, MI

Allendale, MI

Allendale, MI

Manufacturing Facility

Built in 1989 to increase capacity and support our growing business, the Allendale plant employs 280 team members. More than 10 percent of its employees have worked at the plant for over 20 years.

Remus, MI

Remus, MI

Remus, MI

Manufacturing Facility

One of our two manufacturing facilities in Michigan, the Remus plant employs approximately 130 team members and, for over 20 years, has produced string cheese for retail and stuffed crust applications, as well as sweet whey for confectionary and baking applications.

Waverly, NY

Waverly, NY

Waverly, NY

Manufacturing Facility

Our Waverly plant has been part of our network for over 30 years, longer than any of our other manufacturing facilities, and employs 230 team members. It is located on the border of Waverly, NY and Sayre, PA; the state line runs down the middle of the facility.

Asia Pacific

We’ve grown our presence in the Asia Pacific region with a commercial office in Singapore and representative offices in Shanghai, Tokyo and Seoul.

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Business Hub

Opening in 2011 to support our growing business in Asia-Pacific (APAC), our Singapore office is a commercial hub dedicated to growing and supporting our cheese and dairy nutrition customers in the region. The Singapore office is the home of our APAC LFC Innovation Studio® and is staffed with sales, marketing, culinary and product development experts.

China

China

Shanghai, China

Shanghai, China

Representative Office

Japan

Japan

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo, Japan

Representative Office

South Korea

South Korea

Seoul, Korea

Seoul, Korea

Representative Office

Latin America

Our Tapejara facility is home to our newest joint venture with Brazilian mozzarella leader Pic-Nic.

Brazil

Brazil

Tapejara, Paraná, Brazil

Tapejara, Paraná, Brazil

Joint Venture Headquarters & Manufacturing Operation

Europe

Located throughout the U.K., our European manufacturing facilities are a joint venture with Glanbia plc.

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Magheralin, UK

Magheralin, UK

Manufacturing Facility
Llangefni, UK

Llangefni, UK

Manufacturing Facility
Manchester, UK

Manchester, UK

Joint Venture Headquarters

Find your Career with Us

Good people are hard to find. So are good companies. We might just be the perfect match.

 

Apply Today