乳清蛋白

蛋白更清洁,性能最高

Leprino Foods乳清蛋白以其非凡的中性味道、颜色和香气而闻名,使其成为食品生产商和运动营养产品的理想配料。品尝后无苦味,完全高品质的蛋白质,在各种应用中很好地发挥作用。

优点


  • 完全由无色马苏里拉奶酪产品制成
  • 无漂白、脱色或人造成分
  • 显著的清洁味道、淡淡的颜色和中性香气

可供应的产品


非常适合用于批次之间一致性至关重要的应用。在干燥的情况下,含有不少于34%的蛋白质。

标签名称 应用 包装 保质期 认证
乳清蛋白浓缩产品 婴幼儿配方奶粉、酸奶、冰淇淋、糖果、加工奶酪、营养强化产品 25.00公斤(55.12磅)纸袋或散装箱 自生产日期起730天 Kosher、SQF第三级、Halal

各种应用(含用手搅拌和混合的液体)浓缩蛋白质的理想来源。在干燥的情况下,含有不少于80%的蛋白质。

标签名称 应用 包装 保质期 认证
乳清蛋白浓缩产品 蛋白质和营养物质即饮饮料和粉状物、蛋白质棒、补品 20.00公斤(44.1磅)纸袋或散装箱 自生产日期起730天 Kosher、SQF第三级、Halal

几乎没有脂肪和乳糖,且速溶,分散快速而容易。在干燥的情况下,含有不少于90%的蛋白质。

标签名称 应用 包装 保质期 认证
乳清蛋白分离 蛋白质和营养物质即饮饮料和粉状物、酸性饮料、冷冻甜点 20.00公斤(44.1磅)纸袋或散装箱 自生产日期起730天 Kosher、SQF第三级、Halal

Whey Protein

Cleaner Protein, Maximum Performance

Leprino Foods whey protein is known for its exceptionally neutral flavor, color and aroma that make it an ideal ingredient for food manufacturers and sports nutrition products. No bitter aftertaste, just high-quality protein that works well in a variety of applications.

Benefits


  • Made exclusively from uncolored mozzarella production
  • No bleaching, decolorization, or artificial ingredients
  • White color and mildly sweet flavor for a wide range of applications

Available Products


Ideal for applications where batch-to-batch consistency is important. Contains no less than 34 percent protein on a dry basis.

Label Name Applications Packaging Shelf Life Certifications
Whey Protein Concentrate Infant formula, yogurt, ice cream, confections, processed cheese, nutritional fortification 25.00kg (55.12lb) paper bag or bulk tote 730 days from date of manufacture Kosher, SQF Level III, Halal

Ideal source of concentrated protein for a variety of applications, including liquids that are stirred and mixed by hand. Contains no less than 80 percent protein on a dry basis.

Label Name Applications Packaging Shelf Life Certifications
Whey Protein Concentrate Protein and nutrition ready-to-drink beverages and powders, protein bars, supplements 20.00kg (44.1lb) paper bag or bulk tote 730 days from date of manufacture Kosher, SQF Level III, Halal

Virtually free of fat and lactose and instantized for quick and easy dispersibility. Contains no less than 90 percent protein on a dry basis.

Label Name Applications Packaging Shelf Life Certifications
Whey Protein Isolate Protein and nutrition ready-to-drink beverages and powders, acidic beverages, frozen desserts 20.00kg (44.1lb) paper bag or bulk tote 730 days from date of manufacture Kosher, SQF Level III, Halal