为什么在Leprino Foods 工作

将您的激情转变成影响力

4000多名勤奋团队成员加入我们的团队,表明你们是致力于生产有助于喂养和滋养世界各地家族的优质产品的个体组成的全球大家庭中的一员。当您努力推动我们公司、客户和彼此前进时,您的贡献将受到关注并予以奖励。

加入我们

我们的秘方:我们的员工

我们致力于营造一种包容和支持的文化,利用我们多元化团队的独特才能,培养公司的愿景、使命和核心价值观。 在加入我们的团队大家庭之后,我们会寻找开诚布公地讲述各种经验、背景和观点的人,分享这些重要特质:

热情
谦虚、团队优先的思想
痴迷质量
合作
理性好奇
“拥有”心态
创新和创业

我们提供的内容

如果没有我们的员工,我们就不会达到今天的地步。这就是我们通过对我们团队成员的努力给予奖励来共同分享我们的成功的原因所在。我们聘请寻求在Leprino Foods规划长期职业生涯的人。因此,我们的福利反映了在员工方面的长期投资。

分享利润

我们在公司的各个级别分享我们企业在经济上取得的成功。

奖励计划

我们为实现自己目标的人提供额外补偿。

相关退休储蓄

我们帮助我们的Leprino大家族历行节约,以备将来之需。

假期和节假日

我们向努力工作的人奖励带薪节假日和假期。

医疗福利

我们提供有竞争力的健康福利计划,向员工提供选择机会和经济上的健康奖励。

教育援助

通过报销从本科到研究生和专业认证的学费,从而促进成长和学习。

产品采购计划

我们为员工提供Leprino Foods产品折扣。

健康赞助

我们提供经济上的支持,帮助我们的员工以健康生活方式生活。

Show More

共同进步

我们致力于营造一种包容和支持的文化,利用我们全体员工的独特才能,进一步培养公司的愿景、使命和核心价值观。  通过利用我们员工的多元化经验、背景和观点,我们在当今不断变化的环境中实现了有竞争力的地位。  通过吸引、发展、参与和保持我们的高绩效多元化劳动力的重点关注领域,我们的员工可以在Leprino Foods充分发挥潜力。 

多元和包容

在我们这里找到职业生涯

很难找到好人。好公司也是如此。我们可能恰好最适合您。

立即申请

Why Work at Leprino Foods?

Turn Your Passion into Impact

A career with Leprino Foods means you’ll be part of a worldwide family of individuals dedicated to producing high-quality products that help feed and nourish families around the world. Your contributions will be noticed and rewarded as you work to further our company, our customers and one another.

JOIN US

Our Secret Ingredient: Our People

We’re committed to creating an inclusive and supportive culture that leverages the unique talents of our diverse team to foster our company’s vision, mission and core values. When adding to our family of team members, we look for people who bring diverse experiences, backgrounds and perspectives to the table – and who share these important qualities:

Passionate
Humble, Team-first mindset
Obsessed with quality
Collaborative
Intellectually curious
“Own it” mentality
Innovative & entrepreneurial

What We Offer

We wouldn’t be where we are today without our people. That’s why we share in our success together by rewarding our team members for their hard work. We hire people who are seeking long-term careers with Leprino Foods. Because of that, our benefits reflect a long-term investment in our employees.

Profit Sharing

We share in the financial success of our business across all levels in the organization.

Incentive Plans

We offer extra compensation for those who achieve their goals.

Matched Retirement Savings

We help our Leprino family save for their future.

Vacation and Holiday time

We reward hard work with paid holiday and vacation time.

Healthcare Benefits

We offer competitive health benefit programs that provide employee choice and financial wellness incentives.

Educational Assistance

We foster growth and learning through tuition reimbursement from undergraduate to graduate and professional certifications.

Product Purchase Program

We offer employees a discount on Leprino Foods products.

Wellness Sponsorships

We offer financial support to help our employees live a healthy lifestyle.

Show More

Better Together

We’re committed to creating an inclusive and supportive culture that leverages the unique talents of all our employees to further foster our company’s vision, mission and core values. By leveraging the diverse experiences, background and perspectives of our employees, we realize a competitive position in today’s ever-changing environment. Through key focus areas in attracting, developing, engaging and retaining our high-performing diverse workforce, our employees can reach their full potential at Leprino Foods.

DIVERSITY & INCLUSION

Find Your Career with Us

Good people are hard to find. So are good companies. We might just be the perfect match.

Apply Today